Up

Beaz Honey Production and Sweets Delicious Shop React JS Template

Website Templates


Description:

Beaz Honey Production and Sweets Delicious Shop React JS Template

Beaz Honey Production and Sweets Delicious Shop React JS Template is designed with Honey and bees farms in mind. Beaz Honey Production and Sweets Delicious Shop React JS Template is fully responsive build on bootstrap 4.x while maintaining 100% validated pages. Beaz Honey Production and Sweets Delicious Shop React JS Template is best for beekeeping, honey shop and organic food templates and For all honey and organic food store websites. This template is the perfect selection for Bee keepers, Bee farms, Honey collectors, Local Honey shop, Honey Blog, Honey shop.

Our support team is always available to help you with all of your questions after you've purchased the temaplate.

Beaz Honey Production and Sweets Delicious Shop React JS Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-v2)
  3. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  4. Portfolio (/app/components/pages/portfolio)
  5. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  6. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  7. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  8. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  9. Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  10. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  11. Gallery (/app/components/pages/gallery)
  12. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  13. Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop)
  14. Shop Left (/app/components/pages/shop-left)
  15. Shop Right (/app/components/pages/shop-right)
  16. Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)
  17. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  18. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  19. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  20. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  21. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  22. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.


Features: Premium, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Retina Ready, Multipurpose, Team Members, Light Template, Single Product, eCommerce, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Static, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect,

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Neutral, Collage, Mobile,

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor,

Topic: Farm Templates, Fruit Templates, Agriculture Templates, Business & Services, Wholesale Store,

Color: black, white, yellow, orange,

tags: beekeeping, donut, food, hive, honey, organic, shop, sweets, ice cream, beekeeper, healthy food, organic food, honey production, honey shop, cake shop, candy shop, honeybee, sweet food, sweet products, sweets delicious,

  • Free 24/7
    Support Team

  • Ready Solutions
    For Business

  • Premium
    Quality

  • 1 200 000+

    Satisfied Customers

"Template #" 189466
Тип: Website Templates
Author:
Downloads: 1
$26
Live Demo Buy

OR
Template # 189466
Type: Website Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 1
Features: Premium, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Retina Ready, Multipurpose, Team Members, Light Template, Single Product, eCommerce, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Static, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect,

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Neutral, Collage, Mobile,

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor,

Topic: Farm Templates, Fruit Templates, Agriculture Templates, Business & Services, Wholesale Store,

Color: black, white, yellow, orange,

tags: beekeeping, donut, food, hive, honey, organic, shop, sweets, ice cream, beekeeper, healthy food, organic food, honey production, honey shop, cake shop, candy shop, honeybee, sweet food, sweet products, sweets delicious,